Masthead header

links we love

MAGAZINES/BLOGS

Sunshine Coast Brides Magazine | www.sunshinecoastbrides.com.au


CAKES

Cake Designs | www.cakedesigns.com.au

Ideas in Icing | www.ideasinicing.com.au

Sweetness Contained | www.sweetnesscontained.com.au


CELEBRANTS

Jay Flood | www.noosastyleceremonies.com.au

Karen Faa | www.karenfaa.com


DJ/MC

Lee Bevington Entertainment | www.leebevington.com.au


FLOWERS

Mondo Floral Designs | www.mondofloraldesigns.com.au


HAIR

Hunt + Hair | www.huntandhair.com

Hair by Nicola | http://www.hairbynicola.com/


MAKEUP

Makeup by Jess | www.makeupbyjess.com.au

Pru Edwards | www.pruedwards.com.au


PLANNERS/STYLISTS

CL Weddings and Events | www.clweddingsandevents.com.au

Lovebird Weddings | www.lovebirdweddings.com.au

Splash Events | www.splashevents.com.au


VIDEOGRAPHERS

 

 


Calli B Photography is a boutique wedding photography studio located in Maroochydore, on the beautiful Sunshine Coast. Owned and operated by Calli Burnett, a member of the Australian Institute of Professional Photography, Calli B Photography specialises in weddings on the Sunshine Coast, Noosa and Maleny, but is available to travel to Brisbane and other destinations.

We’d love to hear from you!

Email: calli@callibphotography.com.au

If you require pricing/information for weddings, the quickest way to obtain this is to complete this form, alternatively please feel free to send an email.

Pricing Request|Share Facebook|Tweet|Link|Pin|69,109,97,105,108,32,109,101em liamE|Share Google+